Contact Us

General Enquiries

Phone: +64 9 376 9990
Fax: +64 9 361 0082
Email: enquiries@freshco.co.nz

General Manager

Glenn Pool

Email: gpool@freshco.co.nz

Finance Manager

Simoli Patel

Email: simoli@freshco.co.nz

 

 

 

Product Managers

   
Silke Blache Apples & Summerfruit Email: silke@freshco.co.nz
Bradney Bould Apples & Summerfruit Email: bradney@freshco.co.nz
Greg Cross Marketing Manager Asia Email: greg@freshco.co.nz
Grant Osmond Quality / Technical Manager Email: grant@freshco.co.nz
Mario Selak Apples Email: mario@freshco.co.nz
Scott Porter Apples Email: scott@freshco.co.nz
Will Doyle Supply Chain Manager Email: will@freshco.co.nz
     

To send us an enquiry please fill in the following form, and we will endeavour to reply within 24 hours

Your Email*
First Name*
Last Name*
Subject*
Your Query*
In order to assist us in reducing spam, please type the characters you see:
spam control image

Contact us

+64 9 376 9990
enquiries@freshco.co.nz